Just Another Week in the Life

Here’s a nearly wordless Wednesday courtesy of my phone! I’m linking up with iPhone Photo Phun once more over at A Belle, a Bean, & a Chicago Dog!

(I cheated on this one!  It was taken long before I got my iPhone, but it’s Miss Pants at her first NM Wine Fest.  The next pic is her at this year’s.  What a difference two years makes!!)

20110907-020623.jpg

20110907-020641.jpg

20110907-020704.jpg

20110907-020714.jpg

Thanks for stopping by & don’t forget to check out the other iPhone Photo Phun participants!!

8 responses to this post.

  1. Love the photos 🙂 Looks like a another beautiful week!

    PS – The last photo? Totally foreshadowing. I can see her with a shopping bag and a cup of coffee in a cute dress in 20 years. LOL!

    Reply

  2. It’s been a good one! The H is still out of work so we have lots of time together! She was just so freaking cute standing on the porch with those bags!!!

    Reply

  3. She is a mini-Glamazon with those shades and that dress!

    The shoe switcheroo is too sweet!

    Reply

  4. Posted by Ado on September 7, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    I’m so glad you cheated and added in the one of your baby at the wine fest. She looks like she’s still in utero, only out of it too – the way she’s positioned, it is so sweet.
    These are great pix.

    Reply

    • Awwww thanks! That one kills me every single time! I cannot believe we took her! I think we felt like we earned it after she spent 13 days in the NICU…& she was a week and a half overdue!

      Reply

  5. Posted by Jennifer Burden on September 10, 2011 at 11:56 am

    Cute pics and your blog makes me hungry. I often find myself eating or ordering vegetarian, but I’m not a vegetarian.

    How is the French doing? I’ve written this in English, so you can see how it’s going over here…ahhhh!!!

    Jen 🙂 (World Moms Blog)

    Reply

  6. Thanks so much for stopping by! I think that there are a lot of people who tend to eat less meat but who aren’t vegetarians…it’s a nice way to vary your diet if nothing else!

    The French is going well! A French friend and I started a Meetup group a few months ago so francophone parents can get together and speak French with the kids! Our French playdates have been so fun! I’ve also started doing some freelance French>English translation! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

