Here’s How We Eat When No One’s Looking!

Everyone ate really well in our house yesterday! Here’s Gemma chowing on her Caprese Scramble (eggs, tomatoes, mozzarella, and spinach)!

20110722-031238.jpg

Jake and I decided to make pizza again and this time we used an Arrabiata sauce leftover from the night before, grated zucchini, baby spinach, and mozzarella!

20110722-031451.jpg

Many happy bellies in our house these days!

5 responses to this post.

  1. I’m a vegetarian mama too! That pizza looks amazing. I love spinach and zucchini. How great that your daughter is veg also. My kids are major carnivores 😦 Thanks for swinging by my blog on the Sunday Funday hop! I’ll be sure to be back for more of your veggie recipes!

    Reply

    • I saw that in your about me section & I don’t know what I would do!!! My husband eats meat…I just don’t allow it in the house…so I try to make things that don’t fall into that “scary vegetarian” category!!

      Reply

  2. That pizza looks delicious!

    Reply

  3. Hey, you saved my day, you just gave me the idea for my tot’s dinner, scrambled eggs with cheese and some veggies thrown in. I tend to make the same old same old he loves best much too often and scrambled eggs I didn’t do for a while. Thanks.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

