(Nearly) Wordless Wednesday

Gemma polishes off the Baba Ganoush leftover from our Mom’s Group gathering.

After careful examination…

She decides to forgo les crudités for les mains…

3 responses to this post.

  1. Teehee! So cute!

    ..And looks oddly like me when I’m devouring a little of that DELICIOUS yum..hahah!

    Reply

  2. Wow…so impressed with your childs mature palate! Oh yeah and envious. Lol

    Reply

    • 🙂 I feel pretty lucky so far…there is not much that she won’t eat! At 20 yrs old my palate wasn’t as mature as hers is now at 20 months! I am still pretty picky but I’ve gotten a LOT better!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

